Photos of TDC's Year End Award Winners



Leilani Santo – Junior Champion Rider Award Schooling Shows With VP Patti Novakowski and President Bobbi Lehman



Kelly Kreiselmeier
Western Dressage Champion Schooling Shows
With VP Patti Novakowski and
President Bobbi Lehman



Autumn Wolf
Recipient of Delia Gonzales Memorial Award
With Jennifer and Jamie DeConcini



Jen Levstik
First Level Adult Amateur Champion
Schooling Shows

With VP Patti Novakowski and President Bobbi Lehman



Wyatt Weeks
Training Level Reserve Champion
Schooling Shows

With VP Patti Novakowski and President Bobbi Lehman



Jennifer Parker
Rider Award Open Champion
Recognized Shows

With Show Chair Ellie Stine-Masek and President Bobbi Lehman



Martha Tejera
Rider Award Adult Amateur Champion
Recognized Shows

With Show Chair Ellie Stine-Masek and President Bobbi Lehman



Autumn Wolf Rider Award Junior Champion Recognized Shows

With Show Chair Ellie Stine-Masek and President Bobbi Lehman



Jennifer Parker
Champion Open Intermediate I/IA
Recognized Shows

With Show Chair Ellie Stine-Masek and President Bobbi Lehman



Martha Tejera
Champion First Level Adult Amateur
Recognized Shows

With Show Chair Ellie Stine-Masek and President Bobbi Lehman



Patti Novakowski Champion Adult Amateur Training Level Recognized Shows

With Show Chair Ellie Stine-Masek and President Bobbi Lehman



Autumn Wolf Champion First Level Junior Recognized Shows

With Show Chair Ellie Stine-Masek and President Bobbi Lehman

2022 Year End Schooling Show Awards

Introductory Level
Adult Amateur Champion
Vista Michael

Training Level
Open Champion

Casi Majeski

Training Level
Open Reserve Champion
Wyatt Weeks

First Level
Adult Amateur Champion
Jen Levstik

First Level
Open Champion
Casi Majeski

Western Dressage Champion Kelly Kreiselmeier

Para Dressage Champion
Monica Kesler

Rider Award/Multiple Horses Champion Kathy Atkinson 70.94%

Rider Award/Multiple Horses Reserve Champion Casi Majeski 70.50%

Rider Award
Junior Champion

Leilani Santo 75.00%

Rider Award

Adult Amateur Champion

Richard Howser 74.69%

Rider Award
Adult Amateur Reserve Champion
Vista Michael 73.10%

Rider Award Open Champion Kathy Atkinson 70.94%

Rider Award Open Reserve Champion Bobbi Lehman 70.86%

2022 Recognized Show Year End Awards

Training Level

Adult Amateur Champion

Patti Novakowski

Rider Award Junior Champion Autumn Wolf 68.861%

Training Level Rider Award Junior Reserve Champion

Open Champion Lily Baughman 66.861%

Casi Majeski

First Level Rider Award Adult Amateur Champion

Adult Amateur Champion Martha Tejera 65.299%

Martha Tejera

First Level Rider Award Open Champion

Junior Champion Jennifer Parker 69.044%

Autumn Wolf

FEI Prix St Georges Rider Award Open Reserve Champion

Adult Amateur Champion Casi Majeski 63.125%

Cynthia Ganem

FEI Intermediate I/IA
Open Champion

Jennifer Parker

FEI Grand Prix

Adult Amateur Champion

Theresa Hope Reese

Musical Freestyle

Open Champion

Molly Martin

Musical Freestyle

Adult Amateur Champion

Michele Lepire

Musical Freestyle

Adult Amateur Reserve Champion

Stacey Lent