contacts
Tucson Dressage Club - Board of Directors
 
President Bobbi Lehman president@tucsondressageclub.org
Vice President Marcy Blacker vicepresident@tucsondressageclub.org
Treasurer Kathryn DeFilippo treasurer@tucsondressageclub.org
Secretary Lisa Sprietsma lisasprietsma@msn.com
Member at Large Anne Bowen wyodressage@gmail.com
Member at Large Pam Farthing pam@quarterpc.com
Member at Large Casi Majeski live2ride707@hotmail.com
Member at Large Judy Shewmake filitosa1@gmail.com
Member at Large Karen Spenceer tigre6209@yahoo.com
Member at Large Adrianna Silvestri silvestriadrianna@gmail.com
 
 
Tucson Dressage Club - Committees
 
Awards (Recognized) Rosemary Gordon Panuco APPEALS1@aol.com
Awards (Schooling) Rosemary Gordon Panuco appeals1@aol.com
Dressage University
Financial Review Ursula Conway umconway@gmail.com
Fundraising Samantha Kirberger skirberger@gmail.com
Historian Open
Juniors/Young Riders open
Librarian open
Membership Lynn Boice lwboice@gmail.com 5209542205
Newsletter Lynn Boice lwboice@gmail.com 5209542205
Publicity open
Recognized Show Ellie Stine-Masek esmranchdq@yahoo.com 520-405-8886
Webmaster Lynn Boice newstdc@gmail.com 15209542205
 
© Tucson Dressage Club. All Rights Reserved  |  info@tucsondressageclub.org
designed and hosted by BCS, Inc.